Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Dead To Fall CD The Phoenix Throne

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

Brand new sealed CD has hole punch over the UPC code.

Audio CD (April 4, 2006)
Original Release Date: April 4, 2006
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Victory Records

Track Listing

1. All My Heroes Have Failed Me (LP Version) 3:21
2. Womb Portals (LP Version) 4:45
3. Smoke and Mirrors (LP Version) 2:58
4. Servant of Sorrow (LP Version) 3:28
5. Chum Fiesta (LP Version) 2:23
6. Guillotine Dream (LP Version) 6:15
7. Doomed To Failure (LP Version) 6:07
8. Corpse Collector (LP Version) 3:05
9. The Reptile Lord (LP Version) 5:05
10. Death and Rebirth (LP Version) 4:56

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category